Call for exclusive deals: +852 3071 1388

Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Express Airways deals Hong Kong to Bangkok

Hong Kong Express Airways best offers

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,172

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
DMK Don Mueang International Airport
return from HKD1,138
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,234
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,375
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,417
Departure Sun, 15 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,517
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Sat, 28 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
DMK Don Mueang International Airport
return from HKD1,720

Flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok with Hong Kong Express Airways

Flying with Hong Kong Express Airways

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok with Hong Kong Express Airways with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Express Airways flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Express Airways flight routes

International sites