International (€)

Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Express Airways deals Hong Kong to Bangkok

Hong Kong Express Airways best offers

Departure Mon, 01 Feb Return Sun, 28 Feb
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,380

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 25 Jan Return Sun, 31 Jan
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,712
Departure Mon, 15 Feb Return Mon, 22 Feb
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD1,718
Departure Fri, 22 Jan Return Sun, 24 Jan
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD2,268
Departure Sun, 07 Feb Return Thu, 11 Feb
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD2,766
Departure Sat, 23 Jan Return Sat, 30 Jan
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD3,703
Departure Mon, 01 Feb Return Fri, 05 Mar
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
return from HKD3,915

Hong Kong - Bangkok customer reviews

2.5 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
Hong Kong
Bangkok
1.0 /5
Julie
Date 2020-03-09 City Switzerland Age Between 40 and 50 Class Economy

The flight was cancelled less than 24 hours before departure and the airline (Hong Kong Express) has refused to refund the cancelled flight.

Flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok with Hong Kong Express Airways

Flying with Hong Kong Express Airways

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok with Hong Kong Express Airways with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Express Airways flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Express Airways flight routes

International sites