International (€)

Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Seoul on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Express Airways deals Hong Kong to Seoul

Hong Kong Express Airways best offers

Departure Thu, 26 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD2,191

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 25 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD1,025
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Tue, 10 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD2,469
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Tue, 08 Dec
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD2,838
Departure Thu, 26 Nov Return Sat, 05 Dec
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD3,483
Departure Tue, 17 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from HKD3,547
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
GMP Gimpo International
return from HKD3,833

Flights from Hong Kong to Seoul with Hong Kong Express Airways

Flying with Hong Kong Express Airways

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Seoul. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Seoul with Hong Kong Express Airways with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Express Airways flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Express Airways flights from Hong Kong to Seoul at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Express Airways flight routes

International sites