Cathay Dragon flights from Hong Kong to Shanghai on eDreams

The best Cathay Dragon deals Hong Kong to Shanghai

Cathay Dragon best offers

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD1,939
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
SHA Hongqiao
return from HKD13,015

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD1,745
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Sat, 05 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD1,952
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD2,190
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Wed, 16 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD3,656
Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
SHA Hongqiao
return from HKD4,404
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from HKD4,880

Flights from Hong Kong to Shanghai with Cathay Dragon

Flying with Cathay Dragon

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Cathay Dragon flights from Hong Kong to Shanghai. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Shanghai with Cathay Dragon with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Cathay Dragon flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Cathay Dragon flights from Hong Kong to Shanghai at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Cathay Dragon flight routes