International (€)

Hong Kong Airlines flights from Taipei to Hong Kong on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Airlines deals Taipei to Hong Kong

Hong Kong Airlines best offers

Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Sat, 12 Dec
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD2,546

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD3,956
Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
TSA Sung Shan
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD4,071
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD4,283
Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD4,419
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Wed, 02 Dec
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD4,824
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 15 Dec
TPE Taiwan Taoyuan Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
return from HKD5,328

Flights from Taipei to Hong Kong with Hong Kong Airlines

Flying with Hong Kong Airlines

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Airlines flights from Taipei to Hong Kong. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Taipei to Hong Kong with Hong Kong Airlines with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Airlines flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Airlines flights from Taipei to Hong Kong at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Airlines flight routes

International sites