Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Airlines deals Hong Kong to Fukuoka

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Wed, 30 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD3,885
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD3,916
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD4,513
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD5,144
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Thu, 01 Oct
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD8,088
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD10,107

Flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka with Hong Kong Airlines

Flying with Hong Kong Airlines

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka with Hong Kong Airlines with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Airlines flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Airlines flight routes