Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka on eDreams

The best Hong Kong Airlines deals Hong Kong to Fukuoka

Hong Kong Airlines best offers

Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD14,116

The cheapest flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD4,564
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Sat, 14 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD4,662
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD5,018
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD5,154
Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Tue, 10 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD5,698
Departure Sat, 21 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
FUK Itazuke
return from HKD6,199

Flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka with Hong Kong Airlines

Flying with Hong Kong Airlines

With eDreams' powerful search engine you can find the best priced Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka. Filter by timings, prices, dates, layovers and more as we give you the easiest way to book your flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka with Hong Kong Airlines with our search engine.

Compare all the factors you need and you'll end up with the lowest prices and most convenient option for you. Book your Hong Kong Airlines flight online with eDreams and we'll take care of all the work!

Try the eDreams search engine and find Hong Kong Airlines flights from Hong Kong to Fukuoka at the best prices with the cheapest deals available. Sit back, enter your flight route and we'll handle all the heavy-lifting so you can relax and spend more time planning your holiday! Save time and money with our flight search engine.

Popular Hong Kong Airlines flight routes